Sermon Archive

A listing of all our sermons by series, or scripture

Simple Sermons On The Gospel

4-part Series

This is a sermon series on the Gospel. How many ways have you heard the Gospel explained? Probably one or two at least. This series will dive into the Gospel but likely in ways you have never heard it explained.
last updated on Aug 12, 2018

Get Ready

5-part Series

This is a sermon series that goes through the book of 2 Timothy.
last updated on Jul 15, 2018

Guard the House

12-part Series

This is a sermon series that goes through the book of 1 Timothy. This New Testament book is a letter written by Paul to Timothy at the church in Ephesus. Through this series we will learn truths that Paul passed down to Timothy to help instruct us in how we are to actively protect what has been entrusted to us.
last updated on Jun 3, 2018

The Most Important Things That Ever Happened

2-part Series

This 2-part series focuses on the death & resurrection of Jesus Christ and why these are the two most important events that have ever happened.
last updated on Apr 1, 2018

Stewardship & Generosity

2-part Series

This is a series on being good stewards of the resources God has given us.
last updated on Feb 18, 2018


3-part Series

This is a series on the vision of Good News Church.
last updated on Jan 28, 2018

Stand-Alone Sermons (2018)

last updated on Dec 9, 2018

Jesus Is...

7-part Series

This series explores scripture showing Jesus is God, Prophet, Priest, King, Sacrifice, Judge, and Savior.
last updated on Dec 24, 2017