Sermon Archive

A listing of all our sermons by series, or scripture

Guard the House

12-part Series

This is a sermon series that goes through the book of 1 Timothy. This New Testament book is a letter written by Paul to Timothy at the church in Ephesus. Through this series we will learn truths that Paul passed down to Timothy to help instruct us in how we are to actively protect what has been entrusted to us.
last updated on Jun 3, 2018

The Most Important Things That Ever Happened

2-part Series

This 2-part series focuses on the death & resurrection of Jesus Christ and why these are the two most important events that have ever happened.
last updated on Apr 1, 2018

Stewardship & Generosity

2-part Series

This is a series on being good stewards of the resources God has given us.
last updated on Feb 18, 2018


3-part Series

This is a series on the vision of Good News Church.
last updated on Jan 28, 2018

Stand-Alone Sermons (2017)

last updated on Sep 17, 2017

A Changed Life

5-part Series

This is a series about how, as Christians, God changes us. What does it look like to live a new life?
last updated on Oct 29, 2017


3-part Series

This is a series on Christian citizenry. As a church body, how should we live our lives out with one another?
last updated on Aug 27, 2017

Handling Conflict

5-part Series

This is a series on what the Bible teaches about relational restoration.
last updated on Aug 6, 2017