Part 6

Moving Toward The Cross B

The Gospel of Mark: Series 4

Part 6 of "Gospel of Mark, Series 4" This is the second part of a two-part message on Mark 14:1-11, which includes the plot to kill Jesus and the woman who anoints Jesus for burial.


  • Mark 14:1-11
  • Matthew 20:17-19
  • Ecclesiastes 8:14